2016 IBO Series Wrap UP

PDF upload: 

This year the IBO Series was run in conjunction with the IBO  Nationals during this year with the World Field Achery Championship the focus was on marked rounds and to save clubs putting in courses for a small attendance - the Nationals and the Series was combined.

The Series is based on your 3 best rounds so allowing your worse round to be dropped.

Full set of results is attached.

At the end of the day all the winners of each division compete in the Champion of Champions which is a one arrow closest to the centre of the 10 ring.

Over the years that has been many disciplines win this title and this year it was won by

Mike Savage - Recurve Unaided shooter.

Well done Mike.

Until next year safe travel and enjoy your shooting until we meet again.